ICC Cricket World Cup 2019 Full Schedule - Vision Andhra - English News | Latest Telugu News | Telugu News Online | Andhra & Telangana New

Breaking

Post Top Ad

Monday, 21 January 2019

ICC Cricket World Cup 2019 Full Schedule



The 2019 Cricket World Cup (officially ICC Cricket World Cup 2019) is the 12th edition of the Cricket World Cup, scheduled to be hosted by England and Wales, from 30 May to 14 July, 2019.

Date Match Details
May 30, Thu England vs South Africa, Match 1   Kennington Oval, London
May 31, Fri
Windies vs Pakistan, Match 2
Trent Bridge, Nottingham
Jun 01, Sat
New Zealand vs Sri Lanka, Match 3
Sophia Gardens, Cardiff
Afghanistan vs Australia, Match 4
County Ground, Bristol
Jun 02, Sun South Africa vs Bangladesh, Match 5
Kennington Oval, London
 
Jun 03, Mon England vs Pakistan, Match 6
Trent Bridge, Nottingham
Jun 04, Tue Afghanistan vs Sri Lanka, Match 7
Sophia Gardens, Cardiff
Jun 05, Wed South Africa vs India, Match 8
The Rose Bowl, Southampton
Bangladesh vs New Zealand, Match 9
Kennington Oval, London
Jun 06, Thu Australia vs Windies, Match 10
Trent Bridge, Nottingham
Jun 07, Fri Pakistan vs Sri Lanka, Match 11
County Ground, Bristol
 
Jun 08, Sat
England vs Bangladesh, Match 12
Sophia Gardens, Cardiff
Afghanistan vs New Zealand, Match 13
The Cooper Associates County Ground, Taunton
 
Jun 09, Sun India vs Australia, Match 14
Kennington Oval, London
Jun 10, Mon South Africa vs Windies, Match 15
The Rose Bowl, Southampton
Jun 11, Tue Bangladesh vs Sri Lanka, Match 16
County Ground, Bristol
Jun 12, Wed Australia vs Pakistan, Match 17
The Cooper Associates County Ground, Taunton
Jun 13, Thu India vs New Zealand, Match 18
Trent Bridge, Nottingham
Jun 14, Fri England vs Windies, Match 19
The Rose Bowl, Southampton
Jun 15, Sat
Sri Lanka vs Australia, Match 20
Kennington Oval, London
South Africa vs Afghanistan, Match 21
Sophia Gardens, Cardiff
Jun 16, Sun India vs Pakistan, Match 22
Old Trafford, Manchester
Jun 17, Mon Windies vs Bangladesh, Match 23
The Cooper Associates County Ground, Taunton
Jun 18, Tue England vs Afghanistan, Match 24
Old Trafford, Manchester
Jun 19, Wed New Zealand vs South Africa, Match 25
Edgbaston, Birmingham
Jun 20, Thu Australia vs Bangladesh, Match 26
Trent Bridge, Nottingham
Jun 21, Fri England vs Sri Lanka, Match 27
Headingley, Leeds
Jun 22, Sat
India vs Afghanistan, Match 28
The Rose Bowl, Southampton
Windies vs New Zealand, Match 29
Old Trafford, Manchester
Jun 23, Sun Pakistan vs South Africa, Match 30
Lord’s, London
Jun 24, Mon Bangladesh vs Afghanistan, Match 31
The Rose Bowl, Southampton
Jun 25, Tue England vs Australia, Match 32
Lord’s, London
Jun 26, Wed New Zealand vs Pakistan, Match 33
Edgbaston, Birmingham
Jun 27, Thu Windies vs India, Match 34
Old Trafford, Manchester
Jun 28, Fri Sri Lanka vs South Africa, Match 35
Riverside Ground, Chester-le-Street
Jun 29, Sat
Pakistan vs Afghanistan, Match 36
Headingley, Leeds
New Zealand vs Australia, Match 37
Lord’s, London
Jun 30, Sun England vs India, Match 38
Edgbaston, Birmingham
Jul 01, Mon Sri Lanka vs Windies, Match 39
Riverside Ground, Chester-le-Street
Jul 02, Tue Bangladesh vs India, Match 40
Edgbaston, Birmingham
Jul 03, Wed England vs New Zealand, Match 41
Riverside Ground, Chester-le-Street
Jul 04, Thu Afghanistan vs Windies, Match 42
Headingley, Leeds
Jul 05, Fri Pakistan vs Bangladesh, Match 43
Lord’s, London
Jul 06, Sat Sri Lanka vs India, Match 44
Headingley, Leeds
Australia vs South Africa, Match 45
Old Trafford, Manchester
Jul 09, Tue TBC vs TBC, 1st Semi-Final (1 v 4)
Old Trafford, Manchester
Jul 11, Thu TBC vs TBC, 2nd Semi-Final (2 v 3)
Edgbaston, Birmingham
Jul 14, Sun TBC vs TBC, Final
Lord’s, London

No comments:

Post a Comment

Post Bottom Ad